Preloaded Piezo ActuatorsCurrent Location:Products >> Preloaded Piezo Actuators
Preloaded piezoelectric actuators with casing can be used for micro-positioning, valve control, shock absorption and sound wave generation. Piezoelectric actuators with casing as electromechanical transducers can convert electrical signals into mechanical displacements and apply them to adjustment control systems. Preloaded piezoelectric actuators with casing have small size, extremely high displacement resolution, fast response speed, and low driving voltage, large blocking force.
Preloaded piezoelectric actuators with casing is a mechanical design of stacked piezoelectric actuator, combined with a flexible hinge support structure and a housing structure into an integrated structure to form a packaged piezoelectric actuator, making it possible to have high micro-displacement accuracy, strong stability, and at the same time make up for the shortcomings of stacked piezoelectric actuator that cannot withstand tension. So it is more suitable for other harsh environments.
From the difference in driving voltage, preloaded piezoelectric ceramic actuators can be divided into high-voltage Piezoelectric actuators with casing and low-voltage Piezoelectric actuators with casing. The high-voltage preloaded piezoelectric actuators with casing are driven by high-voltage stacked piezoelectric stack. The low-voltage piezoelectric actuators with casing is driven by low-voltage piezoelectric ceramics. The driving voltage of low-voltage piezoelectric ceramics is generally about 150V, and that of high-voltage piezoelectric ceramics can generally reach 500V or 1000V; high-voltage piezoelectric ceramics have a lower electrostatic capacity, and the blocking force is generally much higher than that of low-voltage ones.
In terms of shape, preloaded piezoelectric ceramic actuators can be divided into ring Piezoelectric actuators with casing and cylindrical piezoelectric actuators with casing. The ring-shaped piezoelectric piezoelectric actuator has an aperture in the center, which can be used for the optical path to pass through or to meet the mechanical structure of special requirements.
The following are the cylindrical piezoelectric actuators with casing offered by CoreMorrow, please click for details.
Please refer to piezoelectric actuators with casing selection guide for model selection.

WeChat

Sweep, get the latest information on core tomorrow

Address:1F, Building I2, No.191 Xuefu Road, Nangang District, Harbin, China

Tel:0451-86268790

Piezo · Nano · Position

Copyright @ Copyright Harbin Core Tomorrow Science and Technology Co., Ltd. 黑ICP 16009173

柱形压电促动器当前位置:产品首页 >> 柱形压电促动器

     堆叠压电陶瓷也叫叠层式微位移压电陶瓷或多层堆叠式压电陶瓷微动装置,可用于微观定位、阀门控制、减震及声波的产生。压电陶瓷微动器作为机电换能器能将电信号转换成机械位移并应用于调节控制系统,多层堆叠结构压电陶瓷具有体积小、位移分辨率极高、响应速度快、低电压驱动、输出力大。 

     压电陶瓷促动器是将叠堆式压电陶瓷进行机构设计,与柔性铰链支撑结构及外壳结构组合成一体结构,形成封装式压电陶瓷促动器,使得它可具有微位移分辨率高、稳定性强,同时弥补了叠堆压电陶瓷不能承受拉力的缺点。从而更适用于其他恶劣环境。 

     从驱动电压上的不同,压电陶瓷促动器可分为高压压电陶瓷促动器与低压压电陶瓷促动器,高压压电陶瓷促动器内部由高压叠堆压电陶瓷驱动,低压压电陶瓷促动器内部由低压压电陶瓷驱动。低压压电陶瓷的驱动电压一般为150V左右,高压压电陶瓷的驱动电压一般可达500V或1000V;高压压电陶瓷具有更低的静电容量,且出力一般比低压的高很多。 

     从外形形状上,压电陶瓷促动器又可分为柱形压电陶瓷促动器及环形压电陶瓷促动器。环形压电压电促动器中心有孔径,可供光路通过或适应特殊要求的机械结构等。 

     以下为哈尔滨芯明天科技有限公司提供的柱形压电陶瓷促动器,请点击查看详情。 

     型号选择请参考压电陶瓷促动器选型指南。

微信公众平台

扫一扫, 获取芯明天最新信息

地址:哈尔滨市南岗区汉广街41号金华大厦6层

电话:0451-86268790

压电 · 纳米 · 定位

Copyright @ 版权所有 哈尔滨芯明天科技有限公司 黑ICP备16009173号